Contact us
AGROPOLIS-MUSEUM
951 Avenue Agropolis, 

34394 Montpellier Cedex 5, France 

04 67 04 75 00 

04 67 04 13 69

Mail : museum@agropolis.fr

 
Presidency
President 
Anne-Yvonne Le Dain
Vice President of the Regional Council
04 67 04 75 00 
04 67 04 13 69

Mail : museum@agropolis.fr
Vice présidents  
Christian Bouillé
General Counsel
04 67 04 75 00
04 67 04 13 69

Mail : museum@agropolis.fr
Bernard Hubert
President of Agropolis
tel 04 67 04 75 51
fax 04 67 04 13 69
Secretary
Gérard Ghersi
Director of the "Maison des Sciences de l'Homme" from Montpellier
tel 04 67 04 75 00 
fax 04 67 04 13 69

Mail : museum@agropolis.fr
Treasurer
Frédéric Lopez
Quaestorof the Regional Council
04 67 04 75 00
04 67 04 13 69

Mail : museum@agropolis.fr
Director
Anne Gély
icone téléphone 04 67 04 75 05
icone fax 04 67 04 13 69

Mail : gely@agropolis.fr
Administrative assistant
Geneviève Carrière
04 67 04 75 02
04 67 04 13 69

Mail : carriere@agropolis.fr
Accountant
Eliane Pamart
icone téléphone 04 67 04 75 12
icone fax 04 67 04 13 69

Mail : pamart@agropolis.fr
Administrative Secretary
Irène Sauvaget
04 67 04 75 00
04 67 04 13 69

Mail : sauvaget@agropolis.fr

 
Functional departments
Educational service
Pascale Bulté
moderator
logo phone 04 67 04 75 14
logo fax 04 67 04 13 69

Mail : bulte@agropolis.fr or pedago@agropolis.fr
Thilbault Bouveiron
moderator
logo phone 04 67 04 75 15
logo fax 04 67 04 13 69

Mail : bouveiron@agropolis.fr
Technical manager
Jean-François Roche
04 67 04 75 17
04 67 04 13 69

Mail : roche@agropolis.fr
Jean-Paul Dunand 04 67 04 75 17
04 67 04 13 69

Mail : dunand@agropolis.fr
Multimedia - Internet
Pierre Fournier
04 67 04 75 18
04 67 04 13 69

Mail : fournier@agropolis.fr
Receipt of visitors
Béatrice Gloaguen
04 67 04 75 04
04 67 04 13 69

Mail : accmus@agropolis.fr
Louis Birindelli 04 67 04 75 04
04 67 04 13 69

Mail : birindelli@agropolis.fr
 
Information | Agropolis-Museum

 

Agropolis-Museum is an association by the French law passed in 1901,
     a cultural element of the International Complex for Research and Higher Education in Agriculture Agropolis